The Delhi Zoo

A few days ago I put up pictures form my visit to the London Zoo, which made me realize that I hadn’t shared my shots from my visit to the Delhi Zoo a couple of years back, so I looked through my archives and picked out some old shots to share.

Sadly I didn’t get nearly as many shots as I wanted because it was so hot that half the animals were inside their draped cages with air coolers on ; p

What struck me comparing the pictures from the two visits was that while the London Zoo is far better maintained, the Delhi Zoo isn’t all that far off. Delhi definitely had a larger collection of exotic animals, especially the big cats!

5 thoughts on “The Delhi Zoo

    • That genuinely made me laugh out loud. Yes I do. I can’t seem to help it. I have so many things running around my head that I constantly seem to find something I want to share : ) Just wait till my exams buddy ; p

Leave a Reply

