I Want To Write A Story

I want to write a story
I want it to be moving and inspirational
I want it to change the way you look at the world
I want it to break you down and build you up again

I want to write a song
I want it to make you cry
I want it to make you happy
I want you to sing along and download it and send it to friends

I want to write a poem
I want it to have transcendental beauty
I want it to transport you
I want its words to seep into your soul and shake you to the core

I want to do all of these things

I want my muse

I want you

One thought on “I Want To Write A Story

Leave a Reply

