Quote that Quote!

In the words of Saw’s Jigsaw “I want to play a game…” Let’s see how many of the following quotes from Movies, TV Shows and comics you can identify. The answers are given in the comments section. Drop a comment with your score!

  1. Don’t call me babe!
  2. Missed it by that much
  3. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee
  4. Ever dance with the Devil in the pale moonlight?
  5. I’m not bad, I’m just drawn that way
  6. My heart is burning with fire
  7. I know nothing!
  8. No soup for you. Come back, One year!
  9. Excelsior!
  10. I’m the best at what I do, and what I do isn’t very nice
  11. Jane you ignorant slut
  12. Nanu Nanu
  13. We were on a break!
  14. I love the smell of napalm in the morning
  15. Toga! Toga!
  16. I am serious, and don’t call me Shirley
  17. Get off my plane!
  18. I’m getting too old for this shit
  19. Never give up. Never surrender!
  20. Schwing!!
  21. It’s a trap!
  22. Pay no attention to that man behind the curtain
  23. The sky is falling!
  24. Don’t make me angry. You wouldn’t like me when I’m angry.
  25. Yoooouuuuu Raaaaaaang?
  26. Well isn’t that special…
  27. I’m Rick James bitch!
  28. I’d gladly pay you Tuesday for a hamburger today
  29. Heavens to mergatroid!
  30. You went full retard man. Never go full retard.

6 thoughts on “Quote that Quote!

  1. Answers:

    1. Barb Wire (Pamela Anderson, Barb Wire)
    2. Maxwell Smart (Don Adams, Get Smart)
    3. Mohammad Ali
    4. The Joker (Jack Nicholson, Batman)
    5. Jessica Rabbit (Kathleen Turner, Who Framed Rogger Rabbit)
    6. Recca Hanabishi (Flame of Recca)
    7. Sergeant Hans Schultz (John Banner, Hogan’s Heroes)
    8. Soup Nazi (Larry Thomas, Seinfeld)
    9. Stan Lee
    10. Wolverine/Logan
    11. Dan Akroyd, (Point-Counterpoint, Weekend Update, Saturday Night Live)
    12. Mork (Robin Williams, Mork & Mindy)
    13. Ross (David Schwimmer, Friends)
    14. Lt. Col. Bill Kilgore (Rober Duvall, Apocalypse Now)
    15. John “Bluto” Blutarsky (John Belushi, Animal House)
    16. Ted Stryker, (Robert Hays, Airplane)
    17. President James Marshall (Harrison Ford, Air Force One)
    18. Detective Roger Murtaugh (Danny Glover, Lethal Weapon)
    19. Captain Peter Taggert (Tim Allen, Galaxy Quest)
    20. Wayne Campbell and Garth Algar (Mike Myers and Dana Carvey, Wayne’s World)
    21. Admiral Akbar (Return of the Jedi)
    22. The Wizard (Frank Morgan, The Wizard of Oz)
    23. The Gauls (Asterix)
    24. Dr. Bruce Banner (The Incredible Hulk)
    25. Lurch (The Addams Family)
    26. The Church Lady (Dana Carvey, Saturday Night Live)
    27. Dave Chappelle as Rick James (Chappelle’s Show)
    28. Wimpy (Popeye)
    29. Snagglepuss
    30. Kirk Lazarus (Robert Downey Jr., Tropic Thunder)

Leave a Reply

